webinar register page

Webinar banner
A CLAIMS CONFERENCE TOWN HALL/ ASSEMBLEE PUBLIQUE SUR LA CLAIMS CONFERENCE
Cummings Centre presents Live on Zoom:
A CLAIMS CONFERENCE TOWN HALL
ON ADDITIONAL ELIGIBILITIES FOR HOLOCAUST SURVIVORS
Join Deb Kram from the Claims Conference for an update on the latest compensation news. Q & A during the Zoom event. (available in English, French, Russian)

Wednesday May 26, 2021, 7pm ET
(Time zones: 4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET, 8pm AT, 8:30pm NFLD)
_____

Le Centre Cummings présente en direct sur Zoom:
UNE ASSEMBLEE PUBLIQUE SUR LES ELIGIBILITES SUPPLEMENTAIRES POUR LES SURVIVANTS DE L'HOLOCAUSTE DE LA CLAIMS CONFERENCE
Rejoignez Deb Kram de la Claims Conference pour une mise à jour sur les dernières nouvelles. Questions et réponses pendant l'événement Zoom. Traductions simultanées en, français et en russe.

Mercredi 26 mai 2021, 19 h HE
_____

Центр Каммингс представляет прямую ZOOM трансляцию:
ОБЩЕЕ СОБРАНИЕ КЛЕЙМС КОНФЕРЕНС
ПО ВОПРОСАМ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫХ ПРАВ ДЛЯ ПЕРЕЖИВШИХ ХОЛОКОСТ
Присоединяйтесь к Деб Крам из Клеймс Конференс, чтобы быть в курсе последних новостей о компенсациях. Вопросы/ответы по Zoom: на английском, французском, русском языках.

Среда, 26 мая 2021 г., 19:00 ET

May 26, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Cummings Centre.